The beauty of snow


I know, I know, I don’t normally live surrounded by snow, and maybe it’s why it still seems magic to me. Who knows if after some month I’ll end up like the Spanish student in Helsinki (in Spanish).

Here some images of Asiago and sorroundings.

One thought on “The beauty of snow

  1. tell me about that. Last year I went to Estonia and Helsinki for a few days and the people from there were amazed how I loved the snow and the white backgrounds. They kept on saying that things in spring were better and cuter, but for someone that hardly saw snow all his life, snowy things looks awesome ^^

Leave a Reply

